What to buy your other half – a Kindle of course!

Yes, my husband bought me a Kindle last year as a surprise and I’ve loved it ever since. One thing I didn’t expect to like most recently though was the Trilogy ‘Fifty Shades of Grey‘. Believe me, I had no idea what I was getting into and if someone had told me I was going to get hooked reading some drivel I wouldn’t have believed them.

However, something about these books and it being on my Kindle made it oh so convenient to keep reading, keeping purchasing the next in the series etc.

So why is the Kindle great? Because it opens your mind to books you never thought you’d enjoy reading, and no, I don’t ready erotic literature in my spare time – I just found something other than kinkiness in the books. A tale of love, and a real things for couples type story.

Read it together! Buy your Kindle today with Amazon – Kindle Keyboard 3G, Free 3G + Wi-Fi, 3G Works Globally, 6″ E Ink Display

Leave a comment